Oakwood Church Logo with Tag
Home » About Oakwood Church » Governance & Teams » Leadership Team

Leadership Team

The Oakwood Church Leadership team is responsible for the day-to-day operation of the church, ensuring that worship takes place as planned and dealing with matters arising between meetings of the Joint Church Council and other teams within the church.


George Bailey – Methodist Minister

Reverend Canon Kathryn Fitzsimons – Anglican Vicar

Paul Spencer – Licensed Lay Minister

Christine Stopford – Senior Methodist Steward

Ruth Barlow – Methodist Steward

Jill Fraser – Methodist Steward

Paul Muncer – Methodist Steward

Anne Bond – Anglican Churchwarden, PCC Secretary

Chris Clarke – Anglican Churchwarden


Skip to content